Our Team

Executives

Lisa Gazis

Lisa Gazis

Managing Director of Mahlab (NSW)

lisa.gazis@mahlab.com.au

Lisa Gazis has over 20 years’ legal search experience and is the Managing Director of Mahlab in Sydney. She works with leading Australian and international companies..

Katherine Sampson

Katherine Sampson

Managing Director of Mahlab (VIC)

katherine.sampson@mahlab.com.au

Katherine Sampson is the owner and Managing Director of Mahlab (Victoria), where she manages the business and leads the executive search practice….

Sydney Office

John Egerton

John Egerton

Manager - Corporate

john.egerton@mahlab.com.au

John Egerton is an experienced legal search consultant specialising in the placement of in-house lawyers at all levels across a variety of industry sectors…

Jenny Sant

Jenny Sant

Executive Consultant

jenny.sant@mahlab.com.au

Jenny Sant specialises in legal search for Australian and international law firms, particularly at the senior lawyer and partner level. She also places lawyers…

Nicola Bodor

Nicola Bodor

Consultant

nicola.bodor@mahlab.com.au

Nicola Bodor began her career in legal search with Mahlab in 2017 and has since gained experience working with both corporate and law firm clients…

Nick Robertson

Nick Robertson

Consultant

nick.robertson@mahlab.com.au

Nick Robertson has been based in Sydney since 2015, where he has led General Counsel and senior in-house searches for Australian and international corporations…

Melbourne Office

Nicola Phillips

Nicola Phillips

Executive Consultant

nicola.phillips@mahlab.com.au

Nicola Phillips has been at Mahlab since 1999. Her specialisation is in-house search, placing senior lawyers into in-house roles in the private and public…

Nalini Moore

Nalini Moore

Executive Consultant

nalini.moore@mahlab.com.au

Nalini Moore is an Executive Consultant and is passionate about creating positive outcomes for both lawyers and clients alike…

Matthew Brown

Matthew Brown

Consultant

matthew.brown@mahlab.com.au

As a Legal Recruitment Consultant at Mahlab, Matthew Brown specialises in the recruitment of in-house and private practice lawyers at all levels across a..

Suzanne Jessup

Suzanne Jessup

General Manager

suzanne.jessup@mahlab.com.au

As General Manager of Mahlab’s Melbourne office, Suzanne Jessup is responsible for a range of strategic business and management functions…

Sydney Office

Level 3, 15 Castlereagh Street
Sydney NSW 2000
syd@mahlab.com.au

+61 2 9241 1199

Melbourne Office

Level 2, 535 Bourke Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
melb@mahlab.com.au

+61 3 9629 2111  

More Information

Privacy Policy
© Mahlab Recruitment (NSW)
© Mahlab Recruitment (VIC)