Our Team

Executives

Lisa Gazis

Lisa Gazis

Managing Director of Mahlab (NSW)

lisa.gazis@mahlab.com.au

Lisa Gazis has over 20 years’ legal search experience and is the Managing Director of Mahlab in Sydney. She works with leading Australian and international companies..

Katherine Sampson

Katherine Sampson

Managing Director of Mahlab (VIC)

katherine.sampson@mahlab.com.au

Katherine Sampson is the owner and Managing Director of Mahlab (Victoria), where she manages the business and leads the executive search practice….

Sydney Office

John Egerton

John Egerton

Director (NSW)

john.egerton@mahlab.com.au

John Egerton is an experienced legal search consultant specialising in the placement of in-house lawyers at all levels across a variety of industry sectors…

Nick Robertson

Nick Robertson

Director (NSW)

nick.robertson@mahlab.com.au

Nick is a Director at Mahlab in Sydney. Nick has substantial legal executive search experience and has been based in Sydney since 2015…

Melbourne Office

Nicola Phillips

Nicola Phillips

Director (VIC)

nicola.phillips@mahlab.com.au

Nicola Phillips has been at Mahlab since 1999. Her specialisation is in-house search, placing senior lawyers into in-house roles in the private and public…

Nalini Moore

Nalini Moore

Director (VIC)

nalini.moore@mahlab.com.au

Nalini Moore is a Director and is passionate about creating positive outcomes for both lawyers and clients alike…

Suzanne Jessup

Suzanne Jessup

General Manager (VIC)

suzanne.jessup@mahlab.com.au

As General Manager of Mahlab’s Melbourne office, Suzanne Jessup is responsible for a range of strategic business and management functions…